Apr 27, 2011


 Sorry for the shouting! But whew, I've been holding that one in and it felt so GOOD just to let it out!! I just want to shout it loud enough so EVERYONE can hear!! I have made the Helmar USA 2011 Design Team!! I am just truly honored and THRILLED to be part of this amazing company! Here is the official announcement:

Helmar USA/AUS 2011 Design Team!

We wish to thank everyone who submitted a design team and guest designer application. The amount of applications along with the creativity was mind blowing. We are proud and excited to announce our 2011 Helmar USA/AUS Design Team!

Tracy Weinzapfel (DesignTeam Coordinator)
Erika Taylor
Leanne Garner
Jen Erickson
Carisa Zglobick
Sarah Mullanix
Julie Walton
Carrie Ferrier
Carole Stirrat
Jessica Morales
Letitia Grace Lauer
Cherry Nelson
Connie Mercer
Jessica Diedrich
Jimmi Mayo
Lydell Quinn
Alicia Barry
Michelle Wallace
Beck Beattie
Jenny Burns
Mandy Collins

We are so excited to have these wonderful designers work with our adhesives!! Stay tuned for a ton of creativity and inspiration on our Helmar USA Design Team Blog!

Congrats to our new 2011 Design Team, Guest Designers and our Adhesive Ambassadors!!

Tracy Weinzapfel

President, Helmar USA, Inc.

We have been getting to know each other this week and let me just say these women are AMAZING! I'm still having to pinch myself to see if this is for real!  This is one talented group of ladies that I can tell already that I will enjoy working with! Thanks Tracy soooo much for giving me this opportunity! Stay tuned folks we are fixing to get our glue on! Hugs!


papertrails leaver said...

Wahoo! Congrats on the Helmar team!

Dana said...

Congrats Leanne!!! Very richly deserved ;)

Jessica Diedrich said...

Hooray!!! :)

Karen said...

Many congrats Leanne!! They are lucky to have you!!! : )

Glora said...

Sweet! Congratulations!!!! Hugs- Glora

1CardCreator said...


Karin said...

Congrats Leanne!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...